Each year, one member of the club is chosen to receive the President's Award

The trophy is presented in recognition of the recipients achievments or contribution to the club over the last 12 months.

This year, past President Glenn Baker presented the trophy to a very deserving winner, Robyn Brown (Kayaking).

Well done, Robyn.